Shakesperience

I have this problem – and I would love some input in the contact form below!

I’ve recently become a target, in the professional world – as you will, by a leader of mine. I don’t want to pretend to be all tough and mighty, because seriously guys, this really shook me up. Hence…shakesperience.

I can’t recall a time in my young-lived life where a person deliberately sought to ruin my reputation. So far, from what I’m gathering, it has nothing to do with what I’ve done – it’s nothing more than a personal vendetta this “human” has against myself, and some others.

So….my plea – How can I maintain my professional “cool” and continue to show the respect I am SUPPOSED to have? I’ll be totally honest, at this point I’m super okay with this person’s career ending in a whirl-pool …..I’d really like to see this person fail – BUT that’s not honestly the woman I want to be. I’ve read books, my bible verses, listened to inspirational music, etc. It all helps, but what’s the TRUE secret of turning the other cheek?

I would LOVE to hear personal stories and how you dealt with or know someone that dealt with similar situations. ❤ You can remain completely anonymous if you’d like.

Talk to me below:

Thoughts?

