It’s almost time!

Alright guys,

So just putting the last little ideas and goals together on this first step in the launch. It’s going to be such a slow and painful process, a learning process for me, but I just know it’ll be rewarding for us both in the end 🙂 Thanks so much again for your support!

I’ve recently dug into my old resources and connects with video/photo editing and I am happy to say that I’ll be making the jump into video editing/vlogging on YouTube. It’s so hard sometimes to paint the full picture with my words – and to be super honest sometimes I’m just too tired to type.

SO, with that being said I’m launching my YouTube very soon. Nothing to fancy at the moment but you’ll basically get a better idea of what life is like for me and this journey in entrepreneurship. Shoot, and if you like natural products and beauty/health you might actually enjoy sticking around ❤

I’ll be looking to order my product line in a few months when I return home from my rotation here in South Korea, and as the channel grows, so will the fun 🙂

I’d like to hold mini contests and giveaways, live chats, and HOPEFULLY weekly videos of everything that’s happening. If you’re an entrepreneur just starting out, feel free to stick around – maybe we can learn together.

Super excited guys!! There are so many big changes coming, and I can’t wait to jump in!

 

❤ with love,

Pulxe.

Thoughts?

